Общество Здоровье, медицина COVID-19 В SAQ выявили ещё 12 больных коронавирусом

В SAQ выявили ещё 12 больных коронавирусом

С середины октября в десятке торговых точек по всей провинции были подтверждены случаи заболевания COVID-19.

SAQ утверждает, что активно сотрудничает с органами общественного здравоохранения, принимая все необходимые меры предосторожности, после того, как в одном из магазинов торговой сети зафиксировали вспышку COVID-19.
По имеющимся данным, 72 из 77 инфицированных сотрудников получили от органов здравоохранения разрешение возобновить работу.

Список магазинов:

Date Location Details
October 25, 2020 50, route du Président-Kennedy, Lévis Last day worked by the employee: Thursday, October 22, 2020
October 24, 2020 333, rue de la Côte Joyeuse, suite 800, Saint-Raymond Last day worked by the employee: Wednesday, October 21, 2020
October 23, 2020 75, rue Saint-Gabriel, Saint-Gabriel Last day worked by the employee: Sunday, October 18, 2020
October 23, 2020 1243, boulevard Firestone, Joliette Last day worked by the employee: Tuesday, October 20, 2020
October 23, 2020 2500, chemin des Quatre-Bourgeois, Québec Last day worked by the employee: Thursday, October 15, 2020
October 23, 2020 2500, chemin des Quatre-Bourgeois, Québec Last day worked by the employee: Tuesday, October 13, 2020
October 23, 2020 740, boulevard de la Côte-Vertu, Ville St-Laurent Last day worked by the employee: Monday, October 12, 2020
October 23, 2020 2900, rue Einstein, Québec Last day worked by the employee: Saturday, October 17, 2020
October 18, 2020 2834, rue de Salaberry, Montréal. Last day worked by the employee: Monday, October 12, 2020
October 15, 2020 8070, boulevard Champlain, Montréal Last day worked by the employee: Sunday, October 11, 2020
October 14, 2020 825, rue St-Laurent Ouest, suite 37, Longueuil Last day worked by the employee: Thursday, September 24, 2020
October 14, 2020 85, boulevard St-Jean-Baptiste, suite 103, Châteauguay Last day worked by the employee: Tuesday, September 27, 2020
October 12, 2020 695, boulevard Saint-Joseph, Drummondville Last day worked by the employee: Friday, October 9, 2020
October 10, 2020 1211, autoroute Duplessis, L’Ancienne-Lorette, Québec Last day worked by the employee: Friday, October 9, 2020
October 8, 2020 695, boulevard Saint-Joseph, Drummondville Last day worked by the employee: Friday, October 2, 2020
October 5, 2020 940, avenue du Mont-Royal Est, Montréal Last day worked by the employee: Monday, September 28, 2020
October 4, 2020 5970, boulevard Cousineau, Longueuil Last day worked by the employee: Friday, September 25, 2020

__________________________

Читайте актуальные новости каждый день. Не пропустите главные события!
Подпишитесь на ежедневную рассылку новостей о Канаде, Квебеке и Монреале. Введите ваш адрес электронной почты в поле внизу.
Копирование и репродукция новостных материалов - исключительно с разрешения администрации сайта WEmontreal